The MAC Steering Committee meets regularly and includes leading representatives from the community in the field of autism. For the academic year 2012-2013 the MAC Steering Committee has decided to give particular attention to Transitions and SB946 and Autism Insurance.

Nancy Dow Moody

Susan Andrews
Oak Hill School

Laura Briggin
United Cerebral Palsy North Bay

Beth DeWitt
Golden Gate Regional Center

Janet Lawson
Autistry Studios/Parent

Jonathan Lenz
Marin County Special Education Local Plan Area/Office of Education

Angel Marshall
State Council on Developmental Disabilities Area Board 5

Matt Tarver-Wahlquist

Nora Thompson and Stephanie Smith
Matrix Parent Network and Resource Center

Julia Wilbarger
Dominican University, medicine Occupational Therapy

Linda Wohlrabe
Opportunity for Independence

Nancy La, malady MAC Coordinator